Services

Services for Your Digital Security


Find Vulnerabilities. Restore Security.

exablue ensures the security of IT systems in companies of all sizes and in all sectors. Reliability, many years of experience and professional expertise are among our core competencies. By means of a full source code audit or other measures, we identify the vulnerabilities of your web or desktop application, mobile apps, hardware or software and electronics and give advice with respect on appropriate solutions. At the end of each project you will receive a detailed test report with recommended measures. We will gladly carry out a review of the deviations corrected by you.

Security Audit

The security audit, also known as white box test, is the most common method among the measures for reviewing your software and your code. Vulnerabilities can be detected quickly and efficiently through detailed source code knowledge. We make sure that you get a fully detailed report so that allows you to take appropriate countermeasures and quickly be secure again.

Learn more

Penetration Test

The penetration test simulates a targeted hacker attack from the outside. Our experts collect information about your system and expose your weaknesses in a detailed safety report. Protect your most sensitive business data and your company's reputation before simulation becomes a reality.

Learn more

Business Security & Fraud Prevention

In order to faciliate effecitve fraud prevention, we analyze your business model focussing on safety-relevant processes. In this way you protect your business effectively from exploiting vulnerabilities in your business processes. By training and supporting your employees you ensure to make your business future-proof.

Learn more

Be Safe from the Beginning through Targeted Training

The demand for technologies and solutions for improving IT security in companies is increasing. One of the main reasons is that companies place greater emphasis on cyber risks. After all, breakdowns or failure of IT is one of the biggest business risks and is responsible for countless business interruptions. The resulting damages run into the billions. One of the most effective ways to protect yourself against attacks of this kind is to raise awareness for IT security among your employees.

Let's face it: Anyone who has ever experienced how quickly a password is broken or how remarkably convincing fraudulent emails can look will pay much more attention to such issues.

We also assist your IT department in creating new software to consider security-related programming issues. We believe that only those who are aware of the safety-critical pitfalls from the outset can effectively protect themselves against cyberattacks.

Learn more

Reverse Engineering

It can happen that you cannot get the source code of a software anymore or a third party refuses to issue you the data. In this case, we use reverse engineering to check your software - from web applications to electronic devices - for possible security vulnerabilities or design weaknesses.

Learn more

Software Architecture

A secure software architecture that is perfectly thought through right from the beginning minimizes risks and builds trust. Our experts plan a custom-made architecture design that combines efficiency and security according to your requirements. Your benefits: You reduce maintenance costs and protect yourself from bad surprises regarding cybersecurity attacks.

Learn more

Contact us

Talk to an expert. We will be glad to advise you in all aspects of digital security.

Contact us

Dienstleistungen

Services für Ihre digitale Sicherheit


Sicherheitslücken auffinden. Sicherheit wiederherstellen.

Die exablue GmbH sorgt für die Sicherheit von IT-Systemen in Unternehmen aller Branchen und Größen. Zuverlässigkeit, jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und fachliche Expertise zählen zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Mittels eines umfassenden Source Code Audits oder anderer Maßnahmen ermitteln wir die Sicherheitslücken Ihrer Web- oder Desktopanwendung, mobiler Apps, Hard- oder Software sowie Elektronik und beraten Sie hinsichtlich geeigneter Lösungen, im Projekt oder im laufenden Betrieb. Zum Abschluss jedes Projekts erhalten Sie selbstverständlich einen detaillierten Prüfbericht mit Maßnahmeempfehlungen. Gerne führen wir im Anschluss eine Nachprüfung der von Ihnen korrigierten Abweichungen durch.

Security Audit

Das Security Audit, auch White-Box-Test genannt, ist der Klassiker unter den Maßnahmen zur Überprüfung Ihrer Software und Ihres Codes. Schwachstellen können hier durch detaillierte Quellcodekenntnisse schnell und effizient erkannt werden. Durch eine umfassende Dokumentation können Sie die passenden Gegenmaßnahmen ergreifen und sind schnell wieder sicher.

Mehr erfahren

Penetrationstest

Der Penetrationstest simuliert realitätsnah den Hackerangriff von außen. Unsere Tester beschaffen sich die Informationen über Ihr System und legen mit diesem Verfahren Ihre Schwachstellen in einem ausführlichen Sicherheitsbericht offen. Schützen Sie Ihre sensibelsten Geschäftsdaten und das Ansehen Ihres Unternehmens, bevor aus der Simulation Realität wird.

Mehr erfahren

Business Security & Fraud Prevention

Bei der Betrugsprävention analysieren wir Ihr Geschäftsmodell mit Fokus auf sicherheitsrelvante Prozesse. So schützen Sie Ihr Unternehmen effektiv vor dem Ausnutzen von Schwachstellen in Ihren Abläufen. Durch die gezielte Schulung und Unterstützung Ihrer Mitarbeiter stellen Sie Ihren Betrieb zukunftssicher auf.

Mehr erfahren

Sicherheit von Anfang an durch gezielte Trainings

Die Nachfrage nach Technologien und Lösungen zur Verbesserung der IT-Sicherheit in Unternehmen steigt immer mehr. Ein wesentlicher Grund ist, dass Cyberrisiken zunehmend in den Blickpunkt von Firmen rücken. Schließlich stellen Störungen oder Ausfälle der IT eines der größten Geschäftsrisiken dar und sind für unzählige Betriebsunterbrechungen verantwortlich. Die Schäden für Unternehmen gehen in die Milliarden. Eines der wirksamsten Mittel, sich gegen Angriffe dieser Art zu schützen, ist Awareness - also die Sensibilisierung Ihrer Mitarbeiter rund um das Thema IT-Sicherheit. Denn wer einmal gesehen hat, wie schnell ein Passwort gehackt ist oder wie täuschend echt Betrügermails aussehen können, wird in Zukunft viel genauer auf solche Punkte achten.

Aber auch Ihre IT-Abteilung unterstützen wir direkt bei der Erstellung von neuer Software dabei, sicherheitsrelevante Aspekte bei der Programmierung zu berücksichtigen. Denn nur wer sich von Anfang an der sicherheitskritischen Fallstricke bewusst ist, kann sich wirkungsvoll gegen Cyberattacken schützen.

Mehr erfahren

Reverse Engineering

Es kann vorkommen, dass Ihnen der Quellcode einer Software nicht mehr zur Verfügung steht oder ein Drittanbieter Ihnen die Datenherausgabe verweigert. In diesem Fall überprüfen wir Ihre Software – von Webapplikationen bis hin zu elektronischen Geräten – mittels Reverse Engineering auf mögliche Sicherheitslücken oder Designschwächen.

Mehr erfahren

Software-Architektur

Eine sichere Software-Architektur, von Anfang an perfekt durchdacht, minimiert Risiken und schafft Vertrauen. Unsere Experten planen gemäß Ihren Anforderungen ein maßgeschneidertes Architektur-Design, das Effizienz und Sicherheit vereint. So minimieren Sie sich nur Wartungskosten, sondern sparen sich auch böse Überraschungen durch Cybersicherheitsangriffe.

Mehr erfahren

Kontakt

Reden Sie mit einem Experten. Wir beraten zu allen Themen der digitalen Sicherheit.

Kontaktieren Sie uns